Holiday Closings

 

     2021 Holiday Schedule             
 

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15

Good Friday -  Friday, April 2

Easter Weekend - Saturday, April 3

Memorial Day Weekend -   Saturday, May 29

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31

Independence Day - Saturday, July 3 & Monday, July 5

Labor Day Weekend - Saturday, September 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 6

Columbus Day - Monday, October 11

Veterans' Day - Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 26

Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24

Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25

Christmas Floating Day - Monday, December 27

New Years Eve - Friday, December 31

 

The Library will close at 4:00pm on Wednesday, November 24 (day before Thanksgiving). 

 

 

Powered by EggZack.com