Holiday Closings

 

     2017 Holiday Schedule             
 

New Year's Day Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 20

Good Friday & Saturday - Friday, April 14  and Saturday, April 15

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29

Floating Holiday-  Monday, July 3  

Independence Day -  Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 4

Columbus Day - Monday, October 9

Veterans' Day - Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24

Christmas Day - Monday, December 25

The Library will close at 4:30pm on Wednesday, November 22 (evening before Thanksgiving).

 

 

 

Powered by EggZack.com