Library Board





2017 Library Board of Trustees

President: Judy O'Hara 2020
Vice President: Linda Kanapaux 2021
Secretary: Kelly Gramm 2018
Treasurer: Henry Wagner 2019
Trustee:  Mary Beth Ramsay 2017

Mayor: Mayor Russell Greuter Ex Officio
Mayor Alternate: Joyce Kanigel Ex Officio

Superintendent of Schools:   Ex Officio
Superintendent of Schools Alternate: Phyllis Alpaugh Ex Officio

2017 Board of Trustees Meetings

Wednesday, January 18
Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, March 15
Wednesday, April 19 - No Meeting due to lack of quorum; notice given 4/13/17
Wednesday, May 17
Wednesday, June 21
Wednesday, July 19
Wednesday, August 16
Wednesday, September 20
Wednesday, October 18
Monday, November 15
Wednesday, December 20

All meetings are held at 7:30pm on the main level of the Rockaway Borough Public Library and are open to the public.


Powered by